recap…

For those of you curious as to what our worship sets are on Sunday mornings at the Bridge Muncie, here are the last few weeks. I will do my best not to let it get backed up like this.

I am trying to get better at blogging more consistenly. its a work in progress.

Oct 5th, 2008

“With all I am” – Hillsong

“Forever” – Tomlin (only version of this song I will ever do. LOVE Daniel’s electric lead line, rockin)
“Here I am to worship” – Tim Hughes

“God of this city” – BLUETREE, not Chris Tomlin

Sept 28, 2008

“Hosanna praise is Rising” – Brenton Brown

“Hold nothing back” – Tim Hughes

“Lord reign in me” – Brenton Brown

“Heart of worship” – Matt Redman

“Came to my rescue” – Hillsong United

Sept 21, 2008 – Acoustic Set

“You against Yourself” – MLP, Matt Lloyd original!

“Beautiful Jesus” – Kristian Stanfill

“In Christ Alone” – Keith Getty & Stuart Townend

“I need You more” – Lindell Cooley

“You are the light” – Steve Fee

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

