Thanksgiving

My one month blogging hiatus is over!! I got to go home to Evansville and see my family for thanksgiving. I had an amazing and relaxing time. I got to see some friends, I went in and play some songs on guitar for my mom’s 2nd grade class, and my friends helped fit in Big Dave’s bachelor party while i was in town. So the night before I left, we spent all day together with three of my best friends. I have been in all of their weddings and now with Dave, I am the last single man standing. I will be back in eville in over a week for his wedding Dec 13th.

I got to put up the Christmas lights at my parents house! I love Christmas lights, and Jon took some other pictures. My bro and his wife took some funny pictures for their Christmas card and I will post those as well.

I think i put on 5 lbs in the past week, no joke.
photo1photo3photo71photo8christmas-house-08

matt-and-bro

how was your Thanksgiving?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Thanksgiving

  1. it was great seeing ya and spending time with ya!
    looking forward to seeing you in a few weeks, then Christmas again 🙂

Leave a Reply

