recording update

I have been recording everyday since Friday.  It has been a fun time.  Had Nic Jeffers play drums on the tracks and Eric Putnam playing bass.  I laid down the guitars on Saturday.  We recorded vocals on Sunday evening and Monday evening, and tonight kept finishing up the rough mixes, so I could have them two show around.  We got two songs done.  

So that gives me 2 more songs ready for my batch of 20 – 30 that I am hoping to have recorded and ready to pitch by March 1st.  

Potentially release another independent EP from the recordings as well this spring.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “recording update

  1. Can’t wait to hear it man.

    Let me know when you’re good on getting together and hangin.
    Seriously.
    Whenever works for your, works for me.

    Sunday??

Leave a Reply

